Facebook
Twitter
Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce
Share |
Find us on:
facebook twitter linkedin pinterest

CALL TODAY!
(518) 682-2800

Please say that you found us on 
 Saratoga.com!

Contact

Boca Bistro

(518) 682-2800
384 Broadway
Saratoga Springs , NY 12866
4.25 of 5 Stars Based on 5 Reviews 
Add or Read Reviews

Boca Bistro blends vintage Spanish elements with a distinctive, contemporary spirit. Through a mosaic of earthen textures, stylistic accents and a Mediterranean influence Boca Bistro embodies the essence of an authentic old-world restaurant.

Boca Bistro blends vintage Spanish elements with a distinctive contemporary spirit unique to every DZ Restaurant. Through a mosaic of earthen and distressed textures, stylistic accents and a touch of Mediterranean influence Boca Bistro embodies the charismatic essence of an authentic old-world restaurant. A diverse menu of authentic Spanish cuisine and tapas matched by superb interior design results in a dining experience to rival any to be found on the cobbled streets of Spain.

Click on the thumbnail images to see the larger version
Always get confirmation of the business location.
wrote on
Terribly disappointed
Report This Review
from Ballston Spa, NY wrote on
Great place for happy hour! They have a really nice bar and great food & drink specials!
Report This Review
wrote on
Another jewel in restauranteur David Zecchini ,s crown of places in and around Saratoga This owner certainly creates beautiful restaurants
Report This Review
from Wilton, NY wrote on
Excellent restaurant in the heart of downtown Saratoga Springs. The service was friendly and very accommodating when we wanted to switch tables to sit close to friends we bumped into.

My favorite item on the menu was their Ensalada Queso de Cabra; it was delicious with a bruleed goat cheese that was to die for. I am not a huge salad fan, but this was scrumptious!

I also LOVED the Cucumbertini. The drinks menu looked great. I wanted to try a handful of cocktails.
Report This Review
from Ballston Spa, NY wrote on
Great atmosphere and great food ~ sure to become a Saratoga favorite!
Report This Review

Boca Bistro Coupons & Specials

Domingos a la Boca
The Domingos a la Boca menu is a three-course Sunday menu for $19/pp. Sundays also offer All Night Happy Hour at the bar featuring 1/2 price draft beers, wines by the glass and specialty cocktails along with $20 Carafes of the best Sangria in Saratoga.
Expires: No expiration Date
Code: Saratoga.com-2645
(*Not available for take-out. Happy Hour at the bar only. Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions or discounts. Boca Bistro management reserves the right to discontinue this promotion at any time.)
View/Print coupon
Call now (518) 682-2800
Lunch At Boca Bistro
Boca Bistro?s lunch menu offers a variety of unique and innovative Bocatos (sandwiches) with toppings such as imported Serrano ham, flat iron steak, and pulled pork and Hambuguesas (Hamburgers) served on ciabatta bread, pretzel rolls or potato rolls. The lunch menu also includes a full selection of Boca Bistro?s signature Ensaladas (salads) including the Ensalada Manzana (apple salad) and the Ensalada Queso de Cabra (bruleed goat cheese salad), an assortment of Boca Bistro?s traditional Tapas including Ham Croquettes, Fried Calamari and Eggs and Potatoes and Postres (desserts).
Expires: No expiration Date
Code: Saratoga.com-2647
View/Print coupon
Call now (518) 682-2800
Burger & Beer
Our house burger and any draft beer or glass of house wine for only $13. Available daily from 11:30a.m. - 4:00p.m.
Expires: No expiration Date
Code: Saratoga.com-2940
View/Print coupon
Call now (518) 682-2800
When: Today at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Aug 24, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Aug 27, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Aug 30, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Aug 31, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Sep 1, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Sep 2, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Sep 4, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Sep 4, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Sep 5, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Sep 5, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Sep 7, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Sep 7, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Sep 8, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Sep 8, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Sep 10, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Sep 10, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Sep 11, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Sep 11, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Sep 11, 2014 at 6:30 PM
Where: Boca Bistro
Cost: $69
Join us and Jim Bernau for an intimate evening of storytelling and celebration as we pair five elegant and classic Willamette Valley Vineyards Wines with five inspired courses from Executive Chef Roslyn Zecchini. Founder, Jim Bernau, purchased the Estate site in 1983 and through a combination of determination and extraordinary people Willamette Valley Vineyards has grown from an idea to one of the region's leading wineries. The vineyard has since earned countless accolades including "One of America's Great Pinot Noir Producers," from Wine Enthusiast Magazine and 2011 Winery of the Year from Wine & Spirits Magazine. September 11, 2014 | 6:30pm | $69/pp* | 5-Courses Boca Bistro | 384 Broadway | Saratoga Springs, NY 518.682.2800
When: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Sep 13, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Sep 13, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Sep 16, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Sep 16, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Sep 17, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Sep 17, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Sep 20, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Sep 21, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Sep 27, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Sep 28, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Sep 30, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Oct 2, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Oct 3, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Oct 6, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Oct 7, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Oct 11, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Oct 12, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Oct 13, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Oct 14, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Oct 16, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Oct 18, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Oct 19, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Oct 21, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Oct 24, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Oct 26, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Oct 29, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Nov 1, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Nov 2, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Nov 3, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Nov 4, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Nov 7, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Nov 8, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Nov 9, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Nov 11, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Nov 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Nov 16, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Nov 19, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Nov 21, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Nov 22, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Nov 23, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Nov 24, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Nov 25, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Nov 26, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Nov 27, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Nov 28, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Nov 29, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Nov 30, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Dec 1, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Dec 2, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Dec 3, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Dec 4, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Dec 7, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Dec 9, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Dec 10, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Dec 11, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Dec 12, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Dec 13, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Dec 15, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Dec 16, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Dec 17, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Dec 19, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Dec 20, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Dec 23, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Dec 24, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Thu, Dec 25, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sat, Dec 27, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Sun, Dec 28, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Mon, Dec 29, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Tue, Dec 30, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day
When: Wed, Dec 31, 2014 at 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
4:30PM-6PM Every Day