Facebook
Twitter
[11] Add A Review
Natasha from Saratoga Springs, NY wrote on Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 8:17 AM
I was shopping downtown and saw this women's hair, loved it so much that I had to ask her where she got it done. She told me all about Kerri from The Strand Hair Studio and how she works magic, is current, and an amazing stylist. I have been with my hair stylist for about 8 years now. It took me a few weeks to actually get myself to try someone knew after so many years with my girl. I have to say this was the best decision I have ever made for my hair. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out the door I felt 100% comfortable with Kerri. Great consultation! She colored and foiled my hair looking so natural, it is perfect. The haircut has so much movement and so super easy for me to do, seeming as she gave me tricks and tips on how to achieve different styles at home. She also sent me home with ARROJO products and wow what a difference. I feel fabulous. I even set up my next appointment before I left. If you haven't tried Kerri at The Strand Hair Studio, you don't know what your missing. This is a little hidden secret of a NYC trained stylist that has worked with celebrity stylists. I just had to write a review. Thank you Kerri for making this a life changing experience.
Report This Review
Marcellus L. Dunigan wrote on Sunday, November 20, 2011 at 6:37 PM
I have been going to Kerri for cuts, and color for over 5 years. I LOVE her style! She is so good at knowing what I want and always helps me decide on a new cut or color. I just love the Strand Hair Studio, it's a friendly atmosphere, with a high end salon style. I would recommend Kerri especially, but also the other stylists at the Strand. I am a very satisfied client and I wouldn't go anywhere else. And I travel from Troy, NY to Saratoga because she's that good!
Report This Review
Stefanie wrote on Monday, November 14, 2011 at 9:41 AM
Kerri has been cutting my hair for years and every single time she has done an amazing job. She is incredibly talented, is always up on the latest trends, and is great with giving suggestions and input. She's a wonderful person and I always look forward to seeing her. I would never go to anyone else :)
Report This Review
Brent wrote on Wednesday, November 09, 2011 at 10:47 AM
Kerri has been cutting my hair for over three years and has done such a phenomenal job every single time. She takes pride in her job and has great relationships with all of her clients. Kerri is a wonderful person and an amazing hair stylist. I highly recommend her!!
Report This Review
Jessica Golden wrote on Wednesday, November 09, 2011 at 9:38 AM
Kerri, is by far, the best stylist/colorist I have ever gone to. She always keeps things fresh, knowing exactly what current trends are and is constantly further educating herself to remain current and avant-garde. I love taking chances with my hair and Kerri is right there with me! In all the years that I have been going to her, I have NEVER been disappointed in a cut or color. Not only, do we have a professional/client relationship, but we have developed a great friendship. I would recommend her any day to anyone. She is experienced, affordable, and FABULOUS!
Report This Review
Aviva from niskayuna, NY wrote on Wednesday, November 09, 2011 at 7:11 AM
Kerri does a fabulous job on my hair! Love her!
Report This Review
Joanna wrote on Tuesday, November 08, 2011 at 10:13 PM
I have been going to Kerri for over five years and even though I have recently moved out of state, I will always travel back to see her! She has unbelievable talent, creativity, and listens to all of my hair concerns. She is also so caring, sweet, and funny- a truly awesome person and friend! :)
Report This Review
Deb A wrote on Tuesday, November 08, 2011 at 10:06 PM
Kerri is the best! I highly recommend her. She takes pride in every customer she has. She knows all the current trends and makes you look fabulous. I have LOVED every haircut and color Kerri has ever done for my daughters, my husband and myself. We have been her client for 6+ years and would never go to anyone else. If you want to feel beautiful - go to Kerri!... she truly is the best!
Report This Review
Dave wrote on Tuesday, November 08, 2011 at 10:02 PM
Kerri is fantastic. Knows exactly what I want, and will look good and be me. My son as well, she's excellent with. Very talented and is family.
Report This Review
Erika wrote on Tuesday, November 08, 2011 at 9:51 PM
Kerri is absolutely fantastic! Not only is she incredibly talented, she is also one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. From the moment you arrive she makes you feel at ease. I've always been pleased with her work and will continue to be a loyal client.
Report This Review
Kasey from Saratoga Springs, NY wrote on Tuesday, November 01, 2011 at 8:59 AM
Outstanding, professional and up to date on everything is KERRI!!!!!! Wow she is amazing. I feel like a new person. The salon is gorgous, fun, the others are so nice. It is like a family in there. I have never felt more comfortable, I wouldn't go any place else. Well worth the money.
Report This Review