Skip to main content

Information and Resources for Saratoga County Government & Community

County Information: Saratoga County, NY

Saratoga County Municipal Center

40 McMaster Street, Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Saratoga County Clerk: Craig A. Hayner
Saratoga County District Attorney: Karen A. Heggen

Cities in Saratoga County: Mechanicville, Saratoga Springs

Towns in Saratoga County: Ballston, Charlton, Clifton Park, Corinth, Day, Edinburg, Galway, Greenfield, Hadley, Halfmoon, Malta, Milton, Moreau, Northumberland, Providence, Saratoga, Stillwater, Waterford, Wilton

Villages in Saratoga County: Ballston Spa, Corinth, Round Lake, Schuylerville, South Glens Falls, Stillwater, Waterford

Hamlets in Saratoga County: Ballston Lake, Burnt Hills, Country Knolls, Crescent, Gansevoort, Rexford

Town Information: Saratoga, NY

Saratoga Town Hall

12 Spring Street, Schuylerville, NY 12871

Saratoga Town Clerk: Linda McCabe
Supervisor: Thomas N. Wood III
Highway Superintendent: Don Ormsby
Building Inspector: Gilman Albert

City Information: Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Springs Local Government Offices

474 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Monday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday - Friday: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Saratoga Springs Mayor: Ron Kim

Looking for more information? Learn more about Saratoga's government and community from the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce ยป