Skip to main content

Meet Santa Claus at His Cottage in Saratoga

The story of Santa Claus is a big part of what makes Christmas so magical. For some kids, seeing is believing, and luckily, Santa has a lovely cottage right in Saratoga Springs that he visits quite frequently in the weeks leading up to Christmas. Bring the kids to Santa's Cottage this holiday season and meet Old St. Nick.

outside of santa's cottage Photo Credit: Gail Stein

Please Note: We are currently in the process of updating our info for 2019. In the meantime, you can still view 2018 details for an idea of what to expect. Stay tuned!

Santa's 2018 Schedule:

Thursday, November 29 - 6pm - 9pm (Part of the Victorian Streetwalk)
Friday, November 30 - 4pm - 7pm

Saturday, December 1 - 1pm - 4pm
Sunday, December 2 - 1pm - 4pm

Friday, December 7 - 4pm - 7pm
Saturday, December 8 - 1pm - 4pm
Sunday, December 9 - 1pm - 4pm

Friday, December 14 - 4pm - 7pm
Saturday, December 15 - 1pm - 4pm
Sunday, December 16 - 1pm - 4pm

Friday, December 21 - 4pm - 7pm
Saturday, December 22 - 1pm - 4pm
Sunday, December 23 - 1pm - 4pm

Monday, December 24 - Back To The North Pole!

Where Is Santa Located?

Santa's Cottage is located on Broadway in front of Putnam Market (across from Caroline Street) in downtown Saratoga.

Learn more about Santa from our in-depth interview »

« Back to the Saratoga Victorian Streetwalk

« Back to the Saratoga Holiday Guide