Skip to main content

2020 Saratoga Racing Calendar

Go To: Tickets & Seating | Parking | Food & Drink | Dress Code | Directions | Giveaways | FAQ

This page will feature the Saratoga Race Course racing stakes calendar for the 2020 season once it is announced. Please see our pages on giveaway days and special events at the track for further details on this year's racing season events.

Gate Open Times: TBA

The track is open on dates marked with stakes races and special events. "Dark - No Live Racing" means that there is no racing. As a general rule, the Saratoga Race Course is dark on all Mondays & Tuesdays throughout the season, except for Labor Day.

NOTE: The New York Racing Association hasn't announced the 2020 stakes schedule yet. We will update this page once they do. Please contact the New York Racing Association with any questions.

Week 1

  • Thursday, July 16

  • Friday, July 17

  • Saturday, July 18

  • Sunday, July 19

  • Monday, July 20 - Dark: No Live Racing

  • Tuesday, July 21 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 2

  • Wednesday, July 22

  • Thursday, July 23

  • Friday, July 24

  • Saturday, July 25

  • Sunday, July 26

  • Monday, July 27 - Dark: No Live Racing

  • Tuesday, July 28 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 3

  • Wednesday, July 29

  • Thursday, July 30

  • Friday, July 31

  • Saturday, August 1

  • Sunday, August 2

  • Monday, August 3 - Dark: No Live Racing

  • Tuesday, August 4 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 4

  • Wednesday, August 5

  • Thursday, August 6

  • Friday, August 7

  • Saturday, August 8

  • Sunday, August 9

  • Monday, August 10 - Dark: No Live Racing

  • Tuesday, August 11 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 5

  • Wednesday, August 12

  • Thursday, August 13

  • Friday, August 14

  • Saturday, August 15

  • Sunday, August 16

  • Monday, August 17 - Dark: No Live Racing

  • Tuesday, August 18 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 6

  • Wednesday, August 19

  • Thursday, August 20

  • Friday, August 21

  • Saturday, August 22

  • Sunday, August 23

  • Monday, August 24 - Dark: No Live Racing

  • Tuesday, August 25 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 7

  • Wednesday, August 26

  • Thursday, August 27

  • Friday, August 28

  • Saturday, August 29

  • Sunday, August 30

  • Monday, August 31 - Dark: No Live Racing

  • Tuesday, September 1 - Dark: No Live Racing

Week 8

  • Wednesday, September 2

  • Thursday, September 3

  • Friday, September 4

  • Saturday, September 5

  • Sunday, September 6

  • Monday, September 7

PLEASE NOTE: Information up to date as of December 2019. These dates are subject to change. More information will be posted as it becomes available.

« Saratoga Race Course Guide

For more Saratoga Race Course information, visit SaratogaRaceTrack.com or the NYRA website.