Skip to main content

Saratoga Government Offices

Contact information and websites for local government offices throughout the Saratoga region.

Saratoga Town Hall
Schuylerville, NY
The Town of Saratoga's many departments, including the Town Clerk, Assessor, Tax Collector, Planning Board, Town Court, Zoning Board and Town Board are all headquartered at the Saratoga Town Hall, located in beautiful and historic Schuylerville, NY.